Skip to content ↓

Leadership Team

Jay Kerby Headteacher (Strategic Direction and School Improvement) 
Charlotte Nicholls Deputy Headteacher School Development Plan, Personal Development, Behaviour & Attitudes and Pupil Premium)
Mon Davison Assistant Head (Teaching, Learning & Assessment, Curriculum implementation, Monitoring and Evaluation and oversight of Sixth Form)
Nicki Carlisle Assistant Head (Data Collection and Analysis, Raising Standards Leader & Timetable)
Annabel Etheridge Assistant Head (Head of KS3 and Transition KS2-KS3 and Cross Curricular Personal Development)
Dave Clement

Assistant Head (Deputy DSL, Head of KS4 Transition between KS3-4 & KS4-5, SEND/LAC and Curriculum access and inclusion oversight)